HOME SET AS HOMEPAGE FAVORITE CHINESE
 Profile President's Oration Subsidiary Branch News Products Equipment Demand & Supply Leave a Message Contact Us   CHINESE
 
  Current location: Company  Profile
  Wendeng Asia Trade Co., Ltd, situated at Wendeng, Weihai, Shandong, specializes in import and export business of knitting costume, home textiles, design work and livestock products. And our company has over ten partners and two branches—Wendeng Datong Knitting Co., Ltd and Wendeng Lejia Knitting Co., Ltd.

       Under the guidance of President Wenqi, Liu and with support from domestic and abroad clients, our company is expanding fast and has been elected as one of the best enterprises in foreign trade system based on the criteria of “good credit, humanitarianism and win-win”. At the same time, we are confident of expanding our business to wider markets together with clients all over the world.

       Wendeng Datong Knitting Co., Ltd and Wendeng Lejia Knitting Co., Ltd are joint ventures specializing in producing knitting costumes with over 600 employees, over 10,000m2 of workshop, over 500 sets of knitting machines, over 200 sets of linking machines and other equipment. Possessing strong technical skills and qualified employees, we can produce over 2 million   sweaters and other knitted goods and garments annually. Owning self-supporting export rights, our products are mainly exported to Korea, Japan, Hong Kong, Europe and America, gaining a high reputation among clients.

      Liu Wenqi, the board chairman, is willing to cooperate with you hand in hand to make progress together.



Copyright:Wendeng Asia Trade Co.,Ltd   Address:Room 501, No. 10, Xiangshan Road, Wendeng, Shandong  Tel:0631-8483966  8483589
Fax:0631-8487555 E-mail:ljg55988@asia-trade.cn     Statistics Management   Designed By:Sinvan

用户名:  
密码:
公司介绍 经理致辞 下属企业 动态新闻 产品展厅 工艺设备 BBS论坛 招商加盟 在线留言 联系我们 ENGLISH
 
  当前位置:公司介绍
  文登市亚洲贸易有限公司位于经济发达、交通便利的山东省威海市文登境内,是一家专门从事对外贸易的进出口公司,公司拥有自营进出口权。主要经营针织服装、家纺、抽纱、土畜产品等。公司拥有紧密合作加工厂十几家,控股子公司两家—— 文登大同针织有限公司、文登乐嘉针织有限公司。

   几年来公司在总经理刘文歧的带领下,公司本着“诚实守信、以人为本、共同发展”的宗旨,在广大国内外客户的支持下,公司的规模不断发展壮大,被评为外贸系统优秀企业。 我们也有信心将贸易做得更大、更深,与世界各地贸易伙伴合作开辟更广阔的天地。

       文登大同针织有限公司和文登乐嘉针织有限公司是专业生产针织服装的中外合资企业。两公司现有员工 600 多人,厂房 10000多平方米,拥有横机500多台、缝合机200多台套、后整成套设备、各种缝纫设备等。公司技术力量强、工人素质高,年产量在200多万件以上,可承接三针至十四针等各种针型的毛衫来料加工、购料加工和各种针织品、服装的生产加工业务。公司拥有自营进出口权,产品主要销往韩国、日本、香港、欧美等国家和地区,深受广大客户的好评。

    公司董事长刘文岐先生愿与贵公司真诚合作,共同发展。

版权所有:文登市亚洲贸易有限公司 鲁ICP备05032695号 网站流量 网站管理 策划&设计:雷迅在线
地址:山东省文登市香山路10号501室 电话:0631-8483966  8483589  传真:0631-8487555 E-mail:ljg55988@asia-trade.cn 鲁公网安备 37108102000205号